Quote Refill.

Don’t impress others with what you have, impress them with who you are.

You’re not what happened to you in the past, you’re now, you’re this moment. What will you do with it? Who will you choose to become?

What has 90 balls and screws old ladies? Bingo

In a nudist colony where do men put their wallet? Just sayin’

I just realized men are like goldfish, they look at you when you’re talking but don’t listen to a damn word you’re saying.

It doesn’t matter how you look, what you weigh or how much makeup you put on. The right guy will love you for what’s in the inside

I was just thinking about how it drives me crazy just to feel your hand in mine and how simple that is.

I just can’t imagine life getting any better than this. I just knew no feeling could match my passion for you. A love couldn’t be any more right than ours. I adore you above the heaven and the stars. I will never be the same.

Relationships: it’s more than just the dates, holding hands and kissing. It’s about accepting each other’s flaws, about being yourself and finding happiness together.

Not caring what other people think is the best choice you will ever make.

Your opinions are like periods, I didn’t ask for them

Being true to yourself is the smartest thing you can ever do. Don’t let the words of others lead you down a road of confusion.

Leave a Reply

