Playa Cardz Right

  • Love I’ve come to understand is more than three words mumbled before bed, love is sustained by action of pattern of devotion in things we do for each other everyday.
  • I can choose to let it define me, confine me, refine me, outshine me or I can choose to move the fuck on and leave it behind me.
  • I will not change a single thing about myself to please you
  • I’m not the type of woman who will allow someone to walk over me. I’ll be civil but the minute you try to fuck with me I’ll tear your fucking face off.
  • If you can’t handle the sass you can’t handle this ass
  • Your opinion is almost as bad as your eyebrows
  • I refuse to back down to bullshit so if you are going to start you better be fucking ready to rumble
  • The harder the life the strong you’ll become the stronger you become the easier the life will  be
  • The journey in between what you once were and who you are becoming is where the dance of life really takes place
Leave a Reply

