Imma Shine..

  • People don’t change no matter how charming you are or how fiercely you love. You can’t turn a person into someone they’re not.
  • If you take longer than 5 minutes to text me back then expect my reply in 5 days.
  • I’m not attracted to cockiness, it’s humility that weakens my knees and vulnerability that opens them. Save your perfection for those that judge you. I prefer to dwell in the beauty of the story behind your scars.
  • Love always wins.
  • Be very careful with what you hear and believe about a woman. It may have come from a man who can’t get her or a woman who can never compete with her.
  • Ignore people that are shitty.
  • I’m worth it always was and always will be.
  • Why tear someone down when you can use the same amount of energy to build them up.
  • Only man I’ll ever chase after is the ice cream man the rest of you can fck off
  • whenever I feel bad about myself I just remember I’m not you.
  • Despite popular belief if I’m moody don’t grab my booty give me a hamburger.
  • I eat cake because it’s somebody’s birthday somewhere
  • “All guys are the same” yeah cause Hitler, Justin Bieber and the Pope have loads in common… give your vagina a rest girl
  • Keeping your private life as private as possible is the smartest thing
  • i don’t care if you don’t like me I bet you won’t do a thing but stare when I walk by, look through all my stuff and wish I cared.
Leave a Reply

