Always Uplift People to Their Higher Selves.

  • People will love you and people will hate you and none of it will have anything to do with you.
  • I demolish my bridges behind me then there is no choice but to move forward.
  • Do you know what I’ve noticed? Complete strangers are more inclined to help you succeed rather than people you actually know.
  • They keep spreading rumors about your past because they hate to see how amazing you are now.
  • I always get what I want, that doesn’t mean I don’t work for it. It just means that nothing will stop me from getting it.
  • There’s a difference between confidence and arrogance, stay humble but know you’re the shit.
  • I drink coffee because without it I’m basically a 2 year old whose blanket is in the washer
  • I don’t even have a sense of humour anymore it’s literally just sarcasm and general loathing for the majority of the human population.
Leave a Reply

