Sometimes I get distracted by my own cleavage like.. nice!

  1. The “ignoring each other” game can turn into “never hearing from me again” game real fast
  2. I don’t care about anyone else I just wanna be good enough for you
  3. I’m at that point in my life where I don’t force communication with other people.
  4. I’ve seen you at your worst and I still think you’re the best.
  5. One day my bank account will agree with my lifestyle.
  6. We don’t meet people by accident they’re meant to cross our path for a reason.
  7. Do it because you want to not because you should, people have something to say no matter what you do.
  8. I don’t hate anyone the correct term is I don’t fuck with you, hating you takes to much effort not fucking with you takes nothing.
  9. do me a favor and save that whack ass game for a slow bitch.
  10. Better to be slapped with the truth than kissed with a lie.
  11. She is unbothered by their doubts and negative words they don’t know what she has over came already and couldn’t ever walk a mile in her shoes.
  12. Talk about your blessings more than you talk about your problems.
  13. Getting no message is also a message.
Leave a Reply

