It’s all fun and games till your jeans don’t fit anymore.

I am very picky with whom I give my energy to I prefer to reserve my time, intensity and spirit to those who are sincere.

No he’s not perfect, he’s human and he’s flawed but he’s perfect to me and he’s perfect for me and that’s all that matters.

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.

I don’t get jealous I lose interest.

I’m cute as hell which is incidentally where I came from.

I’m the nicest rude person you’ll ever meet I don’t give a fuck about anything but at the same time I care about a lot.

She lived in a world full of hell and the only heaven she ever found was in your eyes.

 

 

Post brought to you by:: http://www.lashfiercezanni.com

Leave a Reply

