Start appreciating what you have and be happy. Life is a gift.

  • I don’t argue, I just explain why I’m right
  • Bitches be trippin’ just kidding I push them the fck out of my way
  • Is fuck off an emotion because I feel it in my soul
  • Time will always show you who and what really matters
  • Nobody is living your life so never let anyone tell you what to do with it
  • When you actually matter to a paerson they’ll make time for you no lies, no excuses
  • Today’s to do list: wake up, drink coffee, pretend to be human, fuck this shit
  • We’re so stressed out today because we believe everything needs to happen right now we forget that everthing happens in perfect timing
  • I think its weird how some days I feel skinny and other days I feel like a busted can of cinnamon rolls
  • Sometimes all you have to do is forget what you feel and remember what you deserve
  • If you can’t handle me at my worst I don’t blame you that shit is ridiculous
  • Fellas stop giving women empty and over used compliments like beautiful and stunning be different tell her “I wanna motorboat your butt cheeks to barry white”
  • I found the place where I belong it’s right here next to you.
Leave a Reply

