True strength is being able to hold it all together when everyone expects you to fall apart.

  1. There isn’t a single person walking this Earth that could intimidate me enough to make me change the way I feel about myself.
  2. Your time as a caterpillar has expired your wings are ready.
  3. One of the happiest moments in life is when you find the courage to let go of wht you can’t change.
  4. “No I don’t like Disney it’s for kids” you need to bibbity bobbity back the fuck out of my life.
  5. if it’s meant to be it will be
  6. you’re gorgeous and if I could give you just one gift for the rest of your life it would be this… confidence. It would be that or a scented candle.
  7. It doesn’t matter if you’re 20,40,60,80 or 100. Embrace your sexy ass self and express it.
  8. I’m glad I met you I hope you know that.
  9. Past friendships are irrelevant when you’re in a great circle past lovers are irrelevant when you find a soulmate the beauty of moving on.
  10. Is it too late to wrap myself up like a baby and drop myself off at a biollionaires doorstep
  11. You’re such a weirdo but really love that about you
  12. I have a relationship where we can act like idiots talk about random stuff share music and nev er get tired of each other.
  13. We click there aren’t many people that you just “click” with and when you find that person you don’t just let them go.
  14.  When someone won’t let you in eventually you stop knocking know what I mean?
  15. The sun is a daily reminder that we too can rise again from the darkness that we too can shine our own light.
  16. A self respecting woman is like the sword in the stone only a special man can pull her
  17. This isn’t a bakery, I don’t sugar coat anything. If you ask for my opinion then that’s what you’ll get don’t be mad when it’s not what you want to hear.
Leave a Reply

